Search Retargeting mit Nano – der Turbo für Ihre Online-Kampagnen

icon bulb

Die Idee

Suchen User aktiv nach Informationen, einem Produkt oder einer Dienstleistung, ist das der geeignete Moment für die Ansprache mit passender Werbung. Die Analyse konkreter Suchanfragen auf verschiedensten Online-Medien erlaubt Rückschlüsse auf das akute Interesse. Legt man diese Daten der Kampagnen-Auslieferung zugrunde, führt das durch das gezielte Zusammenbringen von Werbebotschaft und User-Interesse zu streuverlustfreier Online-Werbung.

icon left-right

Die Technologie

Nano analysiert die erhobenen Suchdaten und gleicht sie mit den Anforderungen von Advertiser-Kampagnen ab – passen die Kriterien, wird das Werbemittel ausgeliefert. Dieses Matching erhebt die Suche zum primären Targeting-Kriterium und führt zu einer deutlichen Effizienz-Steigerung. Reporting Dashboards informieren in Echtzeit über die Performance – kanalübergreifend und auf Keyword-Ebene. Nano ermöglicht damit ein zusätzliches Optimierungslevel, das man bisher nur aus dem SEA-Bereich kannte.

icon_database

Die Ausführung

Nano Interactive verfügt über ein internationales Netzwerk von Tausenden Data Partnern. Hier werden die Keywords oder Keyword-Kombinationen, nach denen User suchen, erfasst. Der „Audience Manager“, Nanos Data Management Plattform, generiert dann anonymisierte Nutzerprofile und reichert diese mit den entsprechenden Informationen zu den getätigten Suchen an. Diese Profile bilden schließlich die hochaktuelle Basis für eine zielgenaue Auslieferung von Online-Werbemitteln.

seperator line

Was uns antreibt

Mit jahrelanger Erfahrung und einer völlig neuartigen, datenbasierten Technologie gelingt es uns, die Vorteile von Search und Display Advertising zu vereinen.

Nano Interactive spielt Online Marketing-Kampagnen auf der Basis des spezifischen Suchverhaltens einzelner User aus. Advertiser profitieren massiv: von gesteigerten Aufmerksamkeitswerten ihrer Kampagnen sowie einem deutlichen Anstieg des User Engagements.

Nanos Lösungen funktionieren plattform- und formatübergreifend. Dabei werden auch Branding-Aktivitäten der Advertiser ebenso effizient umgesetzt, wie deren Search- und Performance-Maßnahmen.

ATTENTION
INTEREST
INTENT
HIGH INTENT
ACTION

Search Retargeting ist der Effizienz-Turbo für Ihre Online-Kampagnen

Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Ihre Kampagnen besser performen – sprechen Sie uns an.

 Millionen unique Profile
 Suchanfragen pro Tag
 zufriedene Kunden
image shows our benefits for advertiser: programmatic inventory, high performance traffic, data driven, simple & performing, 100% brand safety, competitor brands targeting, proprietary technology, cross-device, no media wastage, intent-based advertising, new customer acquisition

Advertiser

Nano Interactive bietet innovative Lösungen für Online-Kampagnen. Mit unserem suchbasierten Targeting-Ansatz sorgen wir dafür, dass Werbebotschaften ankommen – und die Ziele unserer Advertiser kontinuierlich erreicht oder sogar übertroffen werden.

illustration data partner showing exemplary graph with search inventory, used search queries and data partner earnings

Data Partner

Als Data Partner von Nano Interactive erschließt man sich neue und zusätzliche Möglichkeiten zur Monetarisierung der eigenen Webseite – und das bei völliger Transparenz. Der Anschluss an unser System erfolgt schnell, unkompliziert und mit minimalem technischen Aufwand.

seperator line

Referenzen Kunden

Search Retargeting with Nano Interactive – Turbo-charging your online advertising

icon bulb

The Idea

The ideal time to target users with the appropriate advertising is when they are actively engaged in searching for information, products or services. By analysing concrete search queries in a range of online media, Nano Interactive can estimate users’ level of interest at that moment. This data is then used to display highly targeted advertising. Nano’s technology matches the advertising message to the user’s interest, achieving focused online advertising with no media wastage.

icon left-right

The Technology

Based on this idea, the technology developed by Nano Interactive analyses the search data collected and compares it against the requirements of advertiser campaigns. If the criteria match, the ad is displayed. This system focuses on the search itself as the primary targeting criterion, and thus significantly enhances efficiency. Reporting dashboards deliver cross-channel tracking of performance in real time at keyword level. Nano’s thus achieves additional levels of optimization that have previously only been associated with SEA.

icon_database

Implementation

Nano Interactive has an international network spanning thousands of data partners. These partners record the keywords and keyword combinations from their user searches. Nano’s data management platform, “Audience Manager”, then generates anonymized user profiles, fleshed out with the information collected from the users’ active searches. These profiles form the time-optimized basis for immediate targeted displays of online advertising.

seperator line

What Drives Us

Backed by years of experience and boasting an all-new type of data-based technology, we’ve succeeded in combining the benefits of search and display advertising.

Nano Interactive presents online marketing campaigns based on users’ specific search behaviours. Advertisers reap enormous benefits, gaining increased attention for their campaigns plus a significant leap in user engagement.

Nano’s solutions are cross-platform and cross-format. Advertisers’ branding activities are implemented with as much efficiency as their search and performance operations.

ATTENTION
INTEREST
INTENT
HIGH INTENT
ACTION

Search Retargeting – The turbo-charged efficiency driver for your online campaigns.

We show you how to maximize your campaigns’ performance. Contact us!

 million unique profiles
 searches per day
 satisfied customers
image shows our benefits for advertiser: programmatic inventory, high performance traffic, data driven, simple & performing, 100% brand safety, competitor brands targeting, proprietary technology, cross-device, no media wastage, intent-based advertising, new customer acquisition

Advertisers

Nano Interactive supplies innovative solutions for online campaigns. Our Search Retargeting method ensures that advertising messages hit home – and that our advertisers’ targets are met, and even exceeded.

illustration data partner showing exemplary graph with search inventory, used search queries and data partner earnings

Data Partners

Nano Interactive Data Partners can unlock new opportunities to monetize their own website – with complete transparency. Joining our system is fast and easy, involving minimum technical effort.

seperator line

References